Zobraz inú kartu:
Nájdi kartu:    
Sorin Markov
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Názov:Sorin Markov
Mana Cost:6
Typ:Planeswalker - Sorin
Text:+2: Sorin Markov deals 2 damage to target creature or player and you gain 2 life.−3: Target opponent's life total becomes 10.−7: You control target player during that player's next turn.
Flavor Text:
Ďalšie pravidlá:
    10/1/2009 If the targeted creature or player is an illegal target by the time Sorin's first ability resolves, the entire ability is countered. You won't gain life. 10/1/2009 For a player's life total to become 10, what actually happens is that the player gains or loses the appropriate amount of life. For example, if the targeted opponent's life total is 4 when this ability resolves, it will cause that player to gain 6 life; alternately, if the targeted player's life total is 17 when this ability resolves, it will cause that player to lose 7 life. Other cards that interact with life gain or life loss will interact with this effect accordingly. 10/1/2009 Sorin's third ability allows you to control another player. This effect applies to the next turn that the affected player actually takes. 10/1/2009 The player who is being controlled is still the active player. 10/1/2009 While controlling another player, you also continue to make your own choices and decisions. 10/1/2009 While controlling another player, you make all choices and decisions that player is allowed to make or is told to make during that turn. For example:-- You choose which lands the other player plays.-- You choose which spells the other player casts, and make all decisions as those spells are cast and as they resolve. For example, you choose the value of X for that player's Earthquake, the target for that player's Lightning Bolt, what mana that player spends to cast Day of Judgment, and what card that player gets with Diabolic Tutor.-- You choose which activated abilities the other player activates, and make all decisions as those abilities are activated and as they resolve. For example, you can have your opponent sacrifice his or her creatures to his or her Vampire Aristocrat or have your opponent's Caller of Gales give one of your creatures flying.-- You make all decisions for the other player's triggered abilities, including what they target and any decisions made when they resolve.-- You choose which creatures controlled by the other player attack, who or what they attack, and how they assign their combat damage.-- You make any choices and decisions that player would make for any other reason. For example, you could cast Fact or Fiction, choose that player to divide the revealed cards into piles, and thus divide those cards into piles yourself. 10/1/2009 You can't make the affected player concede. That player may choose to concede at any time, even while you're controlling his or her turn. 10/1/2009 You can't make any illegal decisions or illegal choices -- you can't do anything that player couldn't do. You can't make choices or decisions for that player that aren't called for by the game rules or by any cards, permanents, spells, abilities, and so on. If an effect causes another player to make decisions that the affected player would normally make (such as Master Warcraft does), that effect takes precedence. (In other words, if the affected player wouldn't make a decision, you wouldn't make that decision on his or her behalf.) You also can't make any choices or decisions for the player that would be called for by the tournament rules (such as whether to take an intentional draw or whether to call a judge). 10/1/2009 You can use only the affected player's resources (cards, mana, and so on) to pay costs for that player; you can't use your own. Similarly, you can use the affected player's resources only to pay that player's costs; you can't spend them on your costs. 10/1/2009 You only control the player. You don't control any of the other player's permanents, spells, or abilities. 10/1/2009 If the player affected by Sorin's third ability skips his or her next turn, the ability will wait. You'll control the next turn the affected player actually takes. 10/1/2009 Multiple player-controlling effects that affect the same player overwrite each other. The last one to be created is the one that works. 10/1/2009 You could gain control of yourself using Sorin's third ability, but unless you do so to overwrite someone else's player-controlling effect, this doesn't do anything. 6/15/2010 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Sorin's second ability causes the targeted opponent's team's life-total to become 10. Only the targeted player is actually considered to have actually gained or lost life. 7/13/2016 While controlling another player, you can see all cards in the game that player can see. This includes cards in that player's hand, face-down cards that player controls, and any cards in that player's library the player may look at. 7/13/2016 Controlling a player doesn't allow you to look at that player's sideboard. If an effect instructs that player to choose a card from outside the game, you can't have that player choose any card.
 Spä na karty 
Diskusia k pravidlám:
2009.09.29 15:48
Mám otázku: co presne znamená "you control target player´s next turn"?

2009.09.29 16:00
Znamená to, že všetky rozhodnutia, ktoré sa týkajú súperovho kola budeš robi za neho Ty. Budeš určova, ktorý spell zahrá, ktorý nie, budeš určova targety pre jeho spelly a ability a budeš rozhodova ako bude útoči.

2009.09.29 16:14
Ale len rozhodnutia tykajuce sa hry - tj, nemozes sa za neho vzdat. Ja len aby ste to niekto nahodou neskusali

2009.09.29 17:07
kvoli nemu zrusili mana burn, aby zmestili jeho ultimatku

2009.09.29 21:30
ale aj tak ak ja dobre chapem ze kontrolujem jeho kolo tzn, ze mam jeho ruku tapnem landy nic nevyrobim ak nieco ma v hre zautocim ja atd.

2009.09.29 22:24
Tak tak, jeho vlastnou vrazdou zabijes jeho vlastnu potvoru, napalis mu vlastnym lightning boltom do hlavy a podobne

2009.09.29 23:48
alebo vlastnou chandrou upeces jeho a podob, proste mu krasne zneprijemnis zivot

2009.09.30 11:07
ak ma nieco s "target opponent" mozes to dat do neho?

2009.09.30 11:37
ciele musia ostat legalne. cize ak kontrolujes superove kolo a ma na ruke trebars Duress, tak tym mozes cielovat len jeho opponenta. cize vo vacsine pripadov seba...

2009.09.30 12:28
Prave preto ta abilita moze byt od velmi dobrej po uplne nanic, zavisi od situacie a balikov.

2009.09.30 21:37
skor od situacie a karat na ruke

2012.01.27 16:16
Ahoj ja som začiatoční a tejto karte vôbec nerozumiem, poradíte mi? Čo znamená tá 4 v pravom spodnom rohu? Je táto karta vlastne ako permanent alebo je jednorázová? A posledná otázka: Tie čísla pred definíciami(+2,-3,-7) znamenajú, že vykoná čo je za číslom napísané, no mne odoberie, popr. pridá tožko životov? ďakujem

2012.01.28 14:09
v skratke - je to permanent, zahras ho a ma tolko curkrikov v pravom spodnom rohu, za kolo mozes pouzit jednu jeho schopnost, odoberies/pridas tolko cukrikov kolko treba a vykona schopnost. da sa do neho utocit ako do hraca a prisery mu zivoty odoberaju zase s tych cukrikov ak ma 0 cukrikov tak ide do hrobu

2012.01.28 14:50