Zobraz inú kartu:
Nájdi kartu:    
Paralyze
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Názov:Paralyze
Mana Cost:1
Typ:Enchantment - Aura
P/T:
Text:Enchant creatureWhen Paralyze enters the battlefield, tap enchanted creature.Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted creature's controller, that player may pay . If the player does, untap the creature.
Flavor Text:
Ďalšie pravidlá:
    10/4/2004 Paying the cost is optional. 10/4/2004 Paralyze can be cast targeting a creature which is already tapped. 10/4/2004 The creature can only be untapped using Paralyze once per turn. 10/4/2004 Two Paralyzes are not cumulative. Paying either one will untap the creature. 9/16/2007 This is a change from the most recent wording. As was the case in the past, Paralyze itself has the last triggered ability, rather than granting that ability to the enchanted creature.
 Späť na karty 
Diskusia k pravidlám:
janco
2018.04.13 00:19
kontroler zaplati 4, creatura sa odtapne, zautoci s nou, aby sa odtapla musi opat zaplatit 4, alebo plati len raz? dik

Zeke
2018.04.16 09:06
aby sa v {kazdom} upkeepe odtapla, musis zaplatit 4 many

janco
2018.04.16 12:53
aj som si myslel, ale chcel som si overit dakujem