Zobraz inú kartu:
Nájdi kartu:    
Jace, the Mind Sculptor
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Názov:Jace, the Mind Sculptor
Mana Cost:4
Typ:Planeswalker - Jace
P/T:
Text:+2: Look at the top card of target player's library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player's library.0: Draw three cards, then put two cards from your hand on top of your library in any order.−1: Return target creature to its owner's hand.−12: Exile all cards from target player's library, then that player shuffles his or her hand into his or her library.
Flavor Text:
Ďalšie pravidlá:
    6/8/2016 You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Jace's second ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. 6/8/2016 If the targeted player for Jace's last ability has no cards in hand, that player shuffles nothing into his or her library, and that player's library will remain empty. That player won't lose the game until he or she tries to draw from the empty library.
 Spä na karty 
Diskusia k pravidlám:
Puroki
2016.11.23 18:33
mám jednu otázku ohádom všetkých planeswalkerov ale toto je asi najlepší príklad : Ak použijem jeho prvú schopnos za +2 a niekto dá na stack lightning bolt, zomrie Jace ? alebo sa mu 2 countre pridajú už pri vyvolaní ability a tým pádom prežije ?

Patrik Surab
2016.11.26 16:34
Pridanie dvoch countrov je cena za pouzitie ability. To znamena, ze ked je abilita na stacku, jace ma uz 5 countrov.