Zobraz inú kartu:
Nájdi kartu:    
Boros Reckoner
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Názov:Boros Reckoner
Mana Cost:3
Typ:Creature - Minotaur Wizard
P/T:
Text:Whenever Boros Reckoner is dealt damage, it deals that much damage to any target.: Boros Reckoner gains first strike until end of turn.
Flavor Text:"Imagine a thunderstorm that's also a tactical genius. That's him."-Dars Gostok, Firefist captain
Ďalšie pravidlá:
    3/14/2017 Boros Reckoner's first ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if it blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger and Boros Reckoner will deal 7 damage to the target. 3/14/2017 Damage dealt by Boros Reckoner due to its first ability isn't combat damage, even if it was combat damage that caused that ability to trigger. 3/14/2017 If Boros Reckoner is dealt damage by multiple sources at once, such as by two creatures blocking it, its ability triggers once and one target is dealt that much damage.
 Späť na karty 
Diskusia k pravidlám:
Tom55
2018.05.01 02:54
Útočim s dvoma 2/2 creatures, Boros Reckoner jednu blokne, co sa stane ?

skullflower
2018.05.04 15:24
Reckoner dostane 2 dmg, opponent dostane 2 dmg (z nebloknutej kreatury), Reckoner sa triggerne, opponent si vyberie target creature, player alebo planeswalker a da do neho 2 damage.

Tom55
2018.05.17 15:12
ak utočim s 20/20 creture a blokne mi ho ním tak si jeho majitel určuje kam dá 20dmg ?

Zeke
2018.05.17 16:37
ano