Zobraz inú kartu:
Nájdi kartu:    
Avatar of Slaughter
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Oficiálne Oracle pravidlá:
Názov:Avatar of Slaughter
Mana Cost:8
Typ:Creature - Avatar
Text:All creatures have double strike and attack each combat if able.
Flavor Text:"Diplomacy has solved nothing. Only bloodspill can end this now. Call forth the warbringer."-Basandra, Battle Seraph
Ďalšie pravidlá:
    9/22/2011 If, during a player's declare attackers step, a creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under that player's control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
 Späť na karty 
Diskusia k pravidlám:
2016.04.02 12:20
All creatures....cize vsetky aj vsetkych superov?

2016.04.03 08:36